Air America Reviews

See what our wonderful customers have to say about us!

google

It was a pleasure. Justin was excellent and very curtious.

william dianni

September 20, 2021
google

Excellent service. Prompt and efficient

Joe Zietak

July 21, 2021
google

Steve Carr, the owner of Air America, went out of his way to help get my a/c fixed. I was most impressed with his honesty, his follow-up, their promptness in showing up when they said they would, and the technician, Griffin. I highly recommend you call Air America if you have a problem!!

Hilda Richard

July 15, 2021
google

You couldn’t have asked for better service from what we received from Joey! He came right out, after hours, & on a holiday weekend. He had exactly what we needed to get our AC working again. Just hands down a great guy. Will definitely be calling him from now on.

Morgan McClaran

July 3, 2021
google

Chelsea H

June 25, 2021
facebook
recommends

Great service. From identifying the problem last Wednesday the replacement was completed today.Couldn’t wish for better. Carol Mackintosh West Bay Cove

Carol Mackintosh

June 15, 2021
google
google
google

I called Air America to bid on my AC replacement. Nick arrived and did a complete survey of our needs and explained their proposed installation. We agreed on their bid and set the date. Four technicians arrived and in one day replaced our two units and removed all the trash, including the old wooden platform that was rotting. My interactions with everyone at Air America was outstanding.

Paul Molinari

April 14, 2021
google

Joseph Richter

March 30, 2021
google

Service man very pleasant. The error code was gone by time he arrived. He said couldn't help if code gone. Another error code came and went, he apparently didn't know what that one meant. He went outside checked something and then left. U suspect this is not the end of this. $138 for maybe 30 minutes.

Larry Zimmer

January 27, 2021
google

Couldn't be any happier with the service. Same day service, knowledgeable tech, had our a/c up and running in no time. Thanks Air America.

Todd Persinger

September 11, 2020
google

This is a great air conditioning and electrical company. Sherry does a fantastic job of coordinating everybody. On the a/c side, I have several rental properties so there is always something going wrong. They are able to come and diagnose the problem and suggest the best course of action. On the electric side of the business Rick is amazing. We have an old home that did not have an outlet in a bathroom. He was able to figure out a way to come thru a wall to provide an outlet. I describe this as "thinking outside the box". These are fine, reputable people. Would highly recommend them for both a/c and electric.

google

Highly recommend!

Pamela Chapman

April 18, 2020
google

Great People , Great Service, Great Price, Wonderful Company to do business , A pat on the back to everyone

David Frermann

September 10, 2019
google

These wonderful professionals promptly rescued us from the hot days of summer! Nick put a temporary fix on the 20+ year old unit until Justin and Joe could install the new unit a few days later. Wonderful experience at a great price! I wish I could give them more than 5 stars! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

C. Peterson

August 28, 2019
google

As usual, Air America to the rescue! We recently had to utilize their emergency service; given the record temps and mid-weekend timing of the problem. Pete was courteous and prompt. Quickly evaluated the problem, replaced a faulty component, and left us with cold air. Thank you again for your reponse in resolving a Floridian's worst fear.. warm air coming thru the vent. Air America is our chosen AC service provider and we recommend them to all.

pamela lazaroff

June 24, 2019
google

Tomica Rafai

January 21, 2019
More Reviews